Spread the love

Meet Our Leadership

Hospital Officers

Laurel Chambers Haskins, CEO

Laurel Chambers,  Chief Executive Officer


Stacy Conrow-Ververis, HR, Chief Financial Officer

Governing Board

The Mineral Community Hospital Board Of Directors is a nine member board. Responsible for setting policy and providing governance for Mineral Community Hospital. Five are elected district members, and four are corporate members appointed by the other five.

Peggy Temple, Corporate Director, Chair

Sue Hazlett, Elected Director

Bessie Spangler, Elected , Vice Chair

Ken Vandehey, Elected Director

Diane Magone, Elected Director

Gloris Castles, Elected Director

Jessica Schaak, Corporate Director

Mary Jo Lommen, Corporate Director

Leona Crichton, Corporate Director